Calgary’s Made in Canada Day Vendor List!

Ready to find out who all the Vendors will be at the Calgary Made in Canada Day?  The full list is below with links to each Vendors shop on Etsy so you can check them out in advance!  Additionally you can click on each photo to get to the coordinating Etsy shop.

 MIC beckywarren  bubblegumsass chikaando cosmikgoo craftedbylindy creationzbycatherine  follyatet glimpseglass gregoireprint harmonygrace hekkalandhyde  jenneafriskecuriouscatvintage jewelnotes joyoflittle kiwitini knitatude logeephotography lovespurelight magpiequilts mammothbeard medicineriversoap natureofcraftythings oldwolfs pictorialromance quadrophoic quirefy RainyGator handmadetherapykidssidonieyang sleepyhollowleather thebleacedtee tickledcherub tinged tribessoceity twistedlinks urbanglassglowart  weethingmee handmadetherapy

Logee Photography https://www.etsy.com/shop/LogeePhotography
Handmade Therapy http://www.etsy.com/shop/handmadetherapy , https://www.etsy.com/shop/handmadetherapykids
Tinged https://www.etsy.com/shop/tinged
Maple and Oak Designs https://www.etsy.com/shop/MapleAndOakDesigns
Crafted by Lindy https://www.etsy.com/shop/craftedbylindy
Quirefly quirefly.etsy.com
Jennea Frischke Jewelry https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/JenneaFrischke
Twisted Links Jewelry https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/twistedlinksjewelry
Salt Water Tea www.saltwatertea.etsy.com
Bubblegum Sass https://www.etsy.com/shop/BubblegumSass
Harmony Grace Designs https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/HarmonyGraceDesigns
Sleepy Holow Leather http://www.etsy.com/shop/SleepyHolowLeather
Sidonie Yang https://sidonieyang.etsy.com/shop/
Folly a Tet https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/FollyaTet
Hekkal and Hyde hekkalandhyde.etsy.com
Magpie Quilts https://www.etsy.com/shop/MagpieQuilts
Glimpse Glass glimpseglass.etsy.com
Urban Glow Art Glass https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/UrbanGlowArtGlass
Gregoire Photography https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/gregoireprint
Quadrophonic Image https://www.etsy.com/shop/QuadroImage
Knitatude https://www.etsy.com/shop/Knitatude
Wee Thing Mee https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/WeeThingMee
Bashful Belles https://www.etsy.com/shop/BashfulBelles
Cosmikgoo https://www.etsy.com/shop/Cosmikgoo
Chika Ando https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/ChikaAndo
Kiwi Tini Creations https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/KiwiTiniCreations
Pictorial Romance etsy.com/shop/pictorialromance
Becky Warren Design www.etsy.com/shop/BeckyWarrenDesign
Curious Cat Vintage www.etsy.com/shop/curiouscatvintage
Joy of Little Creations www.JoyofLittleCreations.etsy.com
The Tickled Cherub https://www.etsy.com/shop/TheTickledCherub
Medicine River Soap Co. https://www.etsy.com/shop/MedicineRiverSoapCo
Loves Pure Light https://www.etsy.com/shop/LOVESPURELIGHT
The Bleached Tee www.etsy.com/ca/shop/TheBleachedTee
Mammoth Beard Co. https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/MammothBeardCo?ref=si_shop
Old Wolfs Wood Shop https://www.etsy.com/shop/OldWolfsWoodShop
Creationz by Catherine www.CreationzbyCatherine.etsy.comhttp://www.Creationzmini.etsy.com
Nature of Crafty Things https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/natureofcraftythings
Rainy Gator www.rainygator.etsy.com
Jewel Notes https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/jewelnotes
Tribes Society www.tribessociety.etsy.com

As you can see it’s a pretty amazing Vendor Lineup!  We can’t wait to see you there!  Don’t forget that the first 50 shoppers through the Made In Canada doors at Symons Valley Ranch receive a Swag Bag full of amazing swag from all the Vendors!  Doors open at 10am!

Etsy-Made-In-Canada_PromoPoster_Calgary_0

3 thoughts on “Calgary’s Made in Canada Day Vendor List!

  1. Pingback: I Like it Local | Made in Canada to make its debut Saturday

  2. Pingback: Etsy: Made in Canada |

  3. Pingback: Calgary Is Awesome | Calgary Arts Round Up: September 22 – 28

Leave a Reply